dl0521: looking for a kind good hearted man
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
San fernando, California
Details
35 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
dl0521 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
customer service







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years



About Me
I am a single mother of two beautiful children. I love watching football & baseball. My teams....UCLA, Dodgers, & Cowboys. Family is everything to me. I have a pretty big one, and there is rarely a moment where we aren't hanging out or talking to each other. I do tend to get in "softball mom" mode once my daughter's season starts. I enjoy going out from time to time, but I'm just as happy staying home watching movies, playing board/video games, & just hanging out with my kids & nieces. I'm a pretty outgoing person, who is open to new adventures. I'm looking for someone who I can be open with & who knows exactly what they want. I've been through the bad & the ugly, & am now ready for the good.

First Date
Something simple to get to know each other. I'm usually up for anything.


Mail Settings
To send a message to dl0521 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married