luvlydeeva: Queen in search of her King
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
Stockton, California
50 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Black Scorpio with Black hair
luvlydeeva is actively seeking a relationship
Associates degree
Hopeless Romantic
Social Services

Women of Destiny

I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years

About Me
I am a very compassionate, optimistic, responsible, passionate and open minded female with a great sense of humor. I love to dance, listen to music, all types, as well as attend plays, community festivals, comedy shows and spend quality time with family and close friends. I also enjoy people watching. I am absolutely fascinated with human behavior. I have a tendency to analyse people, including myself, in an effort to understand why we behave in the way that we do. I strive, on a daily basis, to contribute to making this world a better place. My desire is to meet that special someone whom I can connect with on a physical, emotional and spiritual level. The one that God set-a-side especially for me. Although I'm somewhat skeptical of online dating, I've decided to keep an open mind in regards to it. I be (LOL)

Mail Settings
To send a message to luvlydeeva you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 45 and 65.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.