BehindBlueEyes99353: You clicked my profile. Why stop there?
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
West richland, Washington
Details
33 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Blonde hair
Intent
BehindBlueEyes99353 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Self-employed/Student


dating
9/21/2013






I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years



About Me
I am attractive, in good physical shape, educated, employed and I have my own car. I am tired of settling for what I can get, and I am going for broke looking for a *great* woman. Not just good, great. I've had my fair share of charity relationships, and I am ready to settle down with someone who is caring, drama-free, respecftul, and good looking. I offer all the same in return. You must be gainfully employed. This does not mean collecting disability for the rest of your life. I work hard and respect a woman who works hard as well. I am looking for a 50/50 relationship where we treat each other as equals (I am not looking for a housekeeper - I prefer that if we are both working outside the house we both work inside it as well.) I would prefer someone with children of their own (2 or less preferably) as I have children and people without kids generally don't fully understand what a job it is to raise them. This is not a requirement, though. I do not wish to have children again at this time (though in the future it remains a possiblity with the right woman.) I am looking for long-term. Someone I can count on to be in my life and I in theirs until the end. A few more things about me:

The best parts of my life are:
-My kids
-My family
-My friends
-My education

Things I do for fun:
-Bowling
-Floating the river
-Clubs
-Karaoke junkie (some of the best people are!)
-Watch football (Seahawks!)
-Watch the Ams
-House parties
-Hanging out with friends & family
-PC Gaming
-Camping
-Shooting (I don't own any guns)

Other tidbits about me:
-I have a couple of tattoos (addicted to ink - getting more done)
-I drive a taxi. Many great stories there.
-I am close to finishing CBC with a degree in Computer Science
-I am smarter than my education level would suggest.
-I am older than Iook - quite a bit.
-I have a sharp wit and a twisted sense of humor - hence the clownfish - I love to entertain people.
-I speak my mind when appropriate (usually.)

First Date
Would love to just kick it with a good girl. I am looking for a relationship now, but want to start slow at first. A movie is cliché, I know, but I enjoy shared entertainment so that's a definite possibility, even if it's just hitting Redbox and cuddling on the couch. Or perhaps a dinner at a quiet lounge or maybe some karaoke. I also like outdoor activities like golf, camping, cliff jumping, rafting or exploring new areas. Love horseback riding but not into the whole country scene (though I could try to serenade you with some Toby Keith or Big and Rich - mind you I said *try*)