esmith4: looking for someone to hang out with
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Calgary, Alberta
Details
57 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Anglican
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Mixed color hair
Intent
esmith4 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
telecommunications







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer not to say Do you want children? No
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
Traveling in my sports carCampingHiking
SkiingWalking my dogStampeder games share seasons tickets motorbiking
GardeningLearn to danceHunting and fishing

About Me
My hobbies are antique sports cars ,riding my Harley ,walking my dog , trips in my MGA ,love to have a dance partner for lessons ,like all types of music,have a sense of humour ,love doing yard work, having a glass of wine around the fire place or fire pit , cooking. Love the outdoors ,skiing ,fishing , hunting .Love to keep in shape by working out.

I have and 12 year old daughter which I have 50/50 custody ,my days are Monday ,Wednesday and ever other Friday ,Saturday and Sunday. These days are special to both my daughter and I .

I'm a very handy man who can build or fix anything .

I hope to retire in four years to pursue other interests such as travel and putting the final touches on my home.

STAMPEDERS
Not really into the bar seen ,but once and while is OK .

First Date
ride in my sports car to Banff for dinner (summer time ) or just have a coffee at Starbucks ,I'm open for anything ,anywhere .


Mail Settings
To send a message to esmith4 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 40 and 55.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.