simplyabi89: LOOKING FOR MY PRINCE CHARMING
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
North miami beach, Florida
Details
25 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Gemini with Black hair
Intent
simplyabi89 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
student







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Abi
I love to spend time with my family and friends. Love to go out with friends but still love to stay in sometimes. I have pets that mean the world to me. Work full time and go to school hoping to graduate soon to become a pre k teacher because I LOVE kids. Looking to get my own place as well. Am a huge Pitbull fan! Always have been since before he became Mr. Worldwide. Honestly I am on here looking for someone nice, kind, respectful, loyal, and caring that I can get to know and hopefully one day call my significant other. I'm not on here looking for sex so if that's all you want then you can keep it moving. I'm looking for someone that's seriously looking for a long term relationship and that I can trust won't hurt me like others have or someone that I could be real cool friends (and again) isn't full of lies.

First Date
Just hanging out and getting to know each other. Nothing fancy or anything. We could just go to a park and sit on a bench and talk for hours.


Gifts Received