sberk1243: Searching for someone to enjoy life with
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Macungie, Pennsylvania
Details
28 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
sberk1243 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Marketing


dating
Exploring the PR






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
SportsWatching weekly television showsDining out

About Me
Recent college grad in marketing
Old fashioned when it comes to morals/values. (Seems as though that's a rarity now a days)
Huge Sports fan (Love my Philly teams so DEAL WITH IT! lol)
Enjoy going out on the weekend or just hanging in watching some Netflix ect.....
Family and friends mean everything to me as they should with you
Big on staying fit and hitting the gym regularly. With that being said I have a huge appetite and enjoy trying all foods know to man.
Enjoy a good conversation so it wouldn't hurt if you have some serious social ability. (I can't stand it when people having nothing to say to each other and there's an awkward silences between them)
I' currently working on a business venture with my father that has a very high possibility to become very successful so that's my main focus as of now. that being said, I'm still looking for my dream marketing job at ESPN. (Those SOBs won't hire me)
On here because of curiosity and it's hard finding the right girl when your out at the bar. (I'm sure it's vice versa for most on here)
Not a very picky person just looking for some who I can click with and at the end of the day can put a smile on my face. :)

(Yes I do have more pics and I'll gladly show you if you fit the bill)