cheyennechevy: looking for Mr. Right
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Manteca, California
Details
24 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
cheyennechevy is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
trucking dispatch


dating
Recently chopped 14 inches off my hair :O






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Me
Hello there! My name's Cheyenne, I'm 23, I work full time, have 2 cars, and my own place. I'm pretty independent but just because I don't need a man doesn't mean I don't want one! ;) I'm kinda a homebody, I like staying in and cuddling watching movies or playing board games, cooking together, etc. But I also really enjoy going out, taking a drive, a beach trip, maybe a hike. I'm pretty shy at first but after I get to know you I'm quite the chatterbox haha There's a lot more to tell but I'd rather have you ask me! Please say more than "Hey" I'd like to have an actual conversation. Thanks!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Ideally I would LOVE to go to the beach! But maybe not a first date, that can be our second date if we hit it off! So surprise me?


Mail Settings
To send a message to cheyennechevy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:21 and 35.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.