SlmDeni116: Extra-ordinary Love
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Bronx, New York
Details
35 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Black Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
SlmDeni116 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Photographer
Profession
Accounting







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
HI All

35 years young, from the Bronx, enjoy watching my 3 year old daughter explore the world. I work just as hard as I play and truly believe in enjoying life's blessings. I'm a God fearing women, open minded, always up for new adventures, kind hearted, down to earth and humbled. When I'm passionate about something I give it my all. I love fitness and running, in the coming year I'm going to start running 10k's and train for a half marathon. I'm an R&B girl, I love music that's soul stirring, baby making, thought provoking, mind blowing, mesmerizing, exciting, intoxicating, hold me close and lay together without saying a word music, I also enjoy listening to other genres, hip hop, old school & reggae. I just picked up photography, capturing still moments can last a lifetime, for now it's a hobby, let's see where it goes. Anything else you'd like to know about, inbox me.


"I am still determined to be cheerful and happy, in whatever situation I may be; for I have also learned from experience that the greater part of our happiness or misery depends upon our dispositions, and not upon our circumstances."