westpalm1970
Age: 44
Hang out
clmitchell: It's time to get back out there
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Greenacres, Florida
Details
39 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Blonde hair
Intent
clmitchell is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Plumber


dating
Mom, stepdad, and me in 2012






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Butch
Everyone keeps telling me I need to try this out. I signed up on here about a year ago, but never really put much time or effort into it. But my kids are finally at the age where I think they can understand that dad needs to find someone to be happy with.
I'm a pretty quiet guy with 2 kids( son 18, and daughter 11) My daughter stays with me 50% of the time, so you'll have to respect that my kids come first, before even my own needs. Love taking them to the beach, or for a bike ride around the neighborhood or the park.
I have been in the process of getting back into shape, lost about 60 lbs over the last couple of years. Go to the gym 3 or 4 times a week. I like to cook, play baseball in a mens league on Sundays, play poker on occasion, watch tv or movies with my daughter. Listen to a pretty wide variety of music. As long as it has a beat, and I can understand the words.
My goals in life are just like any other parent i guess, to see my kids grow up and be successful and happy. I also hope to eventually find someone that appreciates loyalty, honesty, and family.
Maybe you're out there reading this right now. I can hope can't I?


Mail Settings
To send a message to clmitchell you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 27 and 44.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be married
Must not smoke