FromOC2Lodi: You Had Me @Hockey Skates
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Lodi/sacramento, California
Details
45 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Native American Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
FromOC2Lodi Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some college
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Sales/Marketing


dating
1 for me, 1 for you :) Dec 2013






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Well, Off to the Lake I go :-) I Currently live in Lodi but also lived in Laguna Beach for all of my 30's. I can not get enough of my Beaches, Snow, Rain, Ice, Beach Bike Riding, House Hunting, Hockey or Baseball (Thunder/Ducks/Warriors/A's/49'ers) Boating & Movies. I'm the youngest of 10 but not all are close. Part of us were raised in the country where chores and "play clothes" were the norm, while the others ran wild in streets getting caught by the police... I don't have any tattoos, but I do get Mani-Pedi's every month becuz I'm a girly girl ... some country some city like Shania Twain, somewhat street smart and don't mess around if I happen to like you :) I'm about Doing and Not Talking about it over and over. I have a weakness for well built and dressed men especially if in pair of jeans, flip flops and fitted shirt :) I like em taller with muscles :) I'm 5'3 but wear heels most of the time :) Some of my favorite shows are Shark Tank, Millionaire Listings, SOA, The Voice, OC Housewives, Dr Oz, ESPN and Fox/CNN News ... I love a guy who is confident, fun, funny, safe, secure, loyal and can find his own way around a crowd with or without me. He is Health Conscious, Educated, Clean Cut and Attentive. The optionally Shaved Head and the 30% tattoo look is not something I get excited over. Meeting for coffee is ok, but making up mixed drinks and grocery shopping is a much better time especially if we are laughing and taking Selfies the whole time LOL ... My Dream... To have a man that knows and loves my every smile and tear ... a man that can give me his heart and word with every bit of happiness and show it off to the world with a kind and gracious heart. A man who is stable because we all know we women are not. LoL ... and...Yes, I do want to find someone to marry but not today or next month. Only when the time is right and not rushed.

First Date
I prefer to do something with substance like Bowling or Lazy River Rafting ... I'm open to ideas. Just don't make it weird, awkward or creepy like a job interview or medical evaluation ... Doing / Planning and Interacting is the key to everything ... and if words can't express what your feeling or thinking ... find a song that can :) :) Happy Fishing.


Mail Settings
To send a message to FromOC2Lodi you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 42.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.