Bubbarose79: god laughs while u make plans just live
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Temprance, Michigan
36 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
Bubbarose79 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Night Owl
factory worker

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Steve
I'm a hard working simple man really i have 3 boys (they live with mom & I'm not looking for a sub mommy)i have good job reliable vehicle my own home I'm just missing that one thing to finally complete putting my life back together yes back together i had a divorce & she took a piece of my life away ok 3 pieces & I'm finally ready to move on I'm in a good place so please no nut bags if u like to hit or b hit I'm not ur guy I WILL NOT HIT A WOMAN i only specify cuz some of u r crazy lol sry but its true i just want a good woman some one to hang with that i can call my best friend oh ya girls if u have kids its cool i love kids but I'm not their father so if u can't control them I'm sry it won't work no10 yr old should b playing grand theft auto common really video games r a privilege not an academic I'm in no hurry so don't think I'm gonna jump just cuz u shake ur Ass at me never had an std not gonna start now oh ya & exercise Is not a dirty word I'm a hard body guy built like a pro wrestler please take care of yourself i plan on living a long time I'd like you to be there to walk on the beach with me.

First Date
We can meet somewhere public have a drink talk & if we like each other i believe our time will take its own course