Aoro45: Back Home
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Chicago, Illinois
Details
37 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Taurus
Intent
Aoro45 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Princess
Profession
Marketing







I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I say friends not because Im looking for something cheap and quick but because I believe that everything starts off with a friendship, so... .. if kids NO DRAMA, and really not trying to be rude or crude but the weight thing... IM NOT a model however I do look good ;) I'm a cool girl looking for a cool guy for that notebook, the vow, rest of your life loving each other happily kinda thing.

I am tired of this site and Not to be conceited but because its just knowing what I have to offer and the skills I've assembled both in and out. I am honest, loyal, trustworthy, dedicated, I can cook, I clean, I dont mind house work ...I can do the laundry without shrinking your shirts or turning our whites pink. I am EDUCATED I have an excellent work ethic, I have manners, I use grammatically correct English, and can fit in at a baseball game, family dinner, christmas party with your boss or talking perspective, postro or contrapposto (counter post) in a museum( if you know what that is, Kudos) I am a good person, do right, and have a set amount of CLASS,...I love music yes even country and some rap, art, learning, being good to people, paying it forward and living every day like its a gift! If any and all of this sounded at all appealing to you, you should drop me a line, to all you others, good luck!!



Mail Settings
To send a message to Aoro45 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.