nuvakane
Age: 34
Long term
sco1022: NOT looking for a "hookup." I'm not that girl.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Morris county,, New Jersey
Details
38 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Blonde hair
Intent
sco1022 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Fashionista
Profession
Shopper Insights Manager


dating
My Birthday (Oct 2012)






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Hello!

I'm giving this online thing a shot at the suggestion of a friend... if you asked me 5 years ago if I would have done this, I would have said no way... but I actually know a few people that have had success with someone they met online... so here goes!

I'm smart, witty, fun-loving and like to surround myself with positive people who enjoy life. While we're here, we might as well enjoy it, right? :)

I am a Jersey girl, born and raised and very fortunate that my entire family still lives here too. My family and friends are very important to me and love spending time with them whenever possible.

I try to live a balanced life…juggling career, family, friends, working out, etc. Work hard, play hard is my motto. I enjoy my job, and I travel a lot for it, but I also enjoy time away too! I love to travel, and I am happiest on beach under a palm tree! I also like to explore new things and new places, and my goal one day is to get to all 50 states, just because! I'm definitely a summer girl and enjoy everything that the summer has to offer....from the beach, pool, BBQ's and warm sunny days. I also love the holidays....everything from Halloween right through New Years Day! I still like to dress up for Halloween! :)

I’d like to find a guy that is genuinely happy and enjoys life…..someone that’s attractive (physical attraction is a must), taller than me (when I'm in heels), sweet, romantic and can make me laugh……someone that is a true gentleman, a little old fashioned/chivalrous, mature but still little bit of a kid at heart, intelligent, confident but not c-o-c-k-y and can hold a conversation. Communication is key!! I'd also like to find someone that's stable, grounded, around my age and wants the same things in life as me - which includes having a family one day. I’d like to find someone that shares some similar interests as me, but could also open my eyes to new things and experiences as well. I enjoy everything from nights out on the town to quiet nights at home watching a movie or even the game. I'm pretty down to earth and so what you see is what you get. I'm open and honest and I don't play games, so I won't tolerate them either. I would like to find someone that is the same way, and someone that I can totally be myself around. My ideal match would be fun, see the humor in things and have a personality. I'm not here for a "hook up" or a one night stand. If your profile says "not looking for a relationship or any kind of a commitment," chances are I am not going to write you back. I am not 'that' girl.

I'm a Yankees fan, and I guess you could say a Giants fan too! :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to sco1022 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 34 and 41.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.