DowntownGuy0909: Homebody with a plane ticket.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Toronto, Ontario
Details
43 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
DowntownGuy0909 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Profession
Airline Cargo Management







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I like to laugh and joke around with friends, and I like someone with a good sense of humour. I am looking to enjoy life and find someone who is looking for the same dreams and ambitions.

At times, I am more of the homebody type and do enjoy spending quiet nights just watching a good movie or favourite tv show. I also enjoy spending quality time with good friends and family. When I find time I really like to read a good book. I like to travel or taking a drive or weekend road trip or getaway. I am a very laid back, down to earth kind of person once you get to know me, and just really looking to enjoy the simple things in life.

I really like my career, and the travel perks that go with it. When I have the time, I like to travel extensively, and have new and different experiences. I really enjoy photography, and working (and playing) with Photoshop and other image editing software to produce interesting images and digital art. I like to stay in good physical shape by working out, roller-blading, bike riding and walking. I enjoy good films and film festivals. I love good company over a good meal, with a nice dry wine. Talking about wine, I like making and bottling my own. I have a young daughter and I love spending time with her when we get the chance.

First Date
I think meeting for coffee or drinks is a nice, casual way of starting to get to know someone; but I'm also open to suggestions.