souls55
Age: 40
Hang out
Cinnaminy76: Down to earth an loveable
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
San berbernardino, California
Details
38 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Blonde hair
Intent
Cinnaminy76 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Na







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
Im a mother of three beautiful children, love watching criminal minds, first 48, e.r.etc I love country music.... Walks.. Love to talk, im down to earth w a hugh heart,, I am not that girl that needs make up everyday I like to be myself an when I do get fixed up as u see in pics its bonus ;)i dont have a perfect life an I have a lot of issues with my kids I do my best everyday with them u cant get to know me with just reading my page, I have bren told im unforgettable an different then most girls, im not on here looking for one night stands, I want to go on dates or just meet up to talk an see how we connect an not about oh lets go on an expensive place an waste a guys money, I dont care if its taco bell I figure once u get to know me an u want to go out somewhere nice thats cool, my idea of a nice place is redlobster, I dont like to have guys message me w sexual talk its a big turn off an dont call me babe, baby......

First Date
Just depends on how we connect