ValBaby510: 3 =)
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Fremont, California
Details
24 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
ValBaby510 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
High school
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
between jobs







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Valerie
Valerie Renee
I'm 24
I'm fun and outgoing. many say I'm a lot to handle...there right. I'm honest, sometimes to honest. Im dependable and reliable. Im not expecting to find a boyfriend on here but it be cool to meet new people and make new friends and if something can form into something deeper then awesome, if not then I hope to make some good friendships.
What I look for in a man is a man where I can tell his momma raised him right. He needs to be respectful patient and kind but at the same time a man who can put me in my place.... only when I need to be. I can't be with someone I can walk all over and I don't want someone who is going to walk all over me. If your on the road of going No where then stay away I need someone who is going to bring me up not bring me down. I can do bad all by myself. I'm also good all by myself but I want someone who can help make me better.

**** DO NOT CONTACT ME IF:

Your pictures are of you smoking weed ( I don't care if u smoke but no one cares about the cloud of smoke coming out ur mouth)

Throwing up gang signs (ur not hard)

Showing pictures of your Penis ( Gross...so not sexy )



First Date
Something social I don't like awkward first time meeting one on ones


Mail Settings
To send a message to ValBaby510 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 27.
You must have a picture to contact this user.