freebirdangel: searching for romance....
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Ceres, California
55 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
freebirdangel is looking for a relationship.
Some college

fun little dress 2012

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
well it's kind of hard to talk about yourself, but let me try. i'm that person that likes to smile and be happy. if i'm out with friends i'll usually be the one to be laughing and having a good time where ever i am. i love coming home after work to relax, cook and enjoy being home. i also like the fun of an unexpeted phone call or invitation to have fun with friends. i would like to meet a man who is interested in a relationship with a future, who wants to be happy and open to new experiences. i feel there is so much to enjoy if i can find the right person .

First Date
the first date could be as simple as a movie or appetitzer and drinks... something where we can get to know each other and be comfortable. or if you want, you can be more romantic with candlelite dinner and dancing.. the sky is the limit.

Mail Settings
To send a message to freebirdangel you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 46 and 58.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married