CityRose832
Age: 31
Dating
Tachybreeze: Looking to meet new people
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Antioch, California
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
Tachybreeze Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Medical Field







I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Im pretty much new to this so I'm looking for patience and understanding. I recently just relocated to the bay area due to a relocation of my job. Im from Pennsylvania. Im a responsible, mature and honest person who likes to have fun! I'm not into playing games! Im outgoing, down to earth, and independent. I have a sarcastic sense of humor. Its like a second language. I work in the medical field. I went to school for child psychology. Communication is really big with me. If u would like to know more, just ask!

First Date
Hang out, chill, talk and get to know one another! I usually go with the flow of things so a lot is open! Communication is a big thing with me! If we can have good conversations, who knows where we might end up :-)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Tachybreeze you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 37.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.