pw726: Short lady w/ lots of love to give
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Harrison, Arkansas
Details
49 year old Woman, < 5' (< 152 cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
pw726 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession


dating
Me & my babies






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
If you're just wanting to chat, i'm really not interested.

I'm looking for an honest, caring, faithful, trustworthy and loveable man who is also looking for a long term relationship. I was married for 25 years and now it's time for me to find someone to spend the rest of my life with. Life is too short to live alone not having someone to love. I'm a short loveable lady looking for someone to share my life with. I don't like these dating site's.

I enjoy movies, fishing, riding 4 wheelers, put/put golf, board games and i'm sure there's more, just can't think of them. I believe that 2 people don't have to have the same interest/hobbies to be in love as long as each other are supportive of one another.

I enjoy old 70's & 80's music, and 2 stepping to country. Can't do it well, but I try cause it's fun. I'm not much into big crowds like clubs & I don't party becasue i'm really a shy person & large crowds really make me nervous. But I do like to go out.

The most important thing to me right now is my dad who is almost blind that i take care of. He is my life. I lost my mom 6 years ago so dad is important to me and that i take care of him all I can.

If you're looking for a country loving, caring, honest, faithful lady, then let me know.



First Date
getting to know the person & take it from there