bloomdale1
Age: 45
Dating
texasrkana
Age: 51
Dating
Aylian
Age: 54
Long term
1genuinesoul: where's my last 1st date
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San antonio, Texas
Details
53 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
1genuinesoul Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
on disability


dating
I do believe it's my turn!!!






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Nancy
Hello, and welcome to my profile bio. A little about me...
I am a well adjusted, optimistic woman who has overcome many traumatic experiences in life. Things that don't kill you, but make you stronger...so, I guess you'd call me a survivor. I am proud of who I've grown into be. I am a blessed mother of two, and have wonderful grandchildren that are my heart, and they fill my life with joy.
I am a nurturer by nature, one who is very caring and has empathy for others. I love deeply, and my friends would say I am easy and comfortable to be around. I can still tend to be somewhat sensetive however, I do not bring any baggage with me. I have long since healed from trauma in my past, and have grown spiritually and emotionally because of it. I make a very good friend to those who come into my world honestly with good intentions.
I am looking for my last ture love. Not in any need at all for FWB, or booty calls, so please move on if those are your intentions. Truly, I only wish to have serious like minded users reply.
What I seek in a life partner, is man who possesses strong moral character, empathy, genuine ability to show kindness and emotions. He would be happy in his career, or retirement, have hobbies of his own, and those he would enjoy with me.
He would have alot of patience....because although I very much still enjoy many various activities, the beach, concerts, boating, dining out, time with family, bbq's, I LOVE to cook together,etc I do have certain disabilities that prohibit me from being the advanced skiier I once was. I get along fine, but do need someone who can bring TLC to the table.
I have so much love and happiness to offer the right man who is deserving, and I believe whole heartedly that it is MY turn.
Proceeding with caution, making friends first,not settling for less.
You may find my photo attractive, but please note, my inner beauty is really all about who I am, and goes much deeper than the outward appearance.
Thanks for reading. Let's get this party started

First Date
A nice quiet Dinner, for starters. We can tell alot in that first 2 hours. Or maybe we can walk the pier and have lunch or dinner there. Then if we find any spark, we can set another date. and go from there...........


Gifts Received