audrinagrace
Age: 22
Dating
missashleybab
Age: 22
Friends
MissIrene10: Female by birth, woman by age, but lady by choice!
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Miami, Florida
Details
25 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Scorpio with Black hair
Intent
MissIrene10 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Film/TV Junkie
Profession
Accounting Specialist







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Irene
" I am not pretty, I am not beautiful, I am as radiant as the sun! "


I am a unique (WOMAN), who is (PROUD) of herself. I respect myself as well as others. I am very well aware of who I am. I do not seek (DEFINITION) of myself in (OTHERS) nor the person that I am with. I don't expect anyone to read my mind, for I am quite capable of (ARTICULATING) my needs. However; as a woman I understand my (ROLE) in a man's life, My role is not to be his mother, child, slave or (CONCUBINE), but to be his companion, partner, (LOVER), friend, and his confidant. Above all, his (QUEEN). I am A woman that (DEMANDS) attention by her (PRESENCE) not by present. I am an (HONEST) woman that carries her own and very well (CAPABLE)of holding a conversation without (GOSSIPING). I am a (STRONG) woman who does not need a man in her life, but rather wants a (MAN) in her life. I am not overbearing, yet I am intelligent with common sense. I (POSSESS) a great sense of (HUMOR); I am able to laugh at myself if I commit an (ERROR) .

First Date
Somewhere where we can talk and get to know eachother, coffee, lunch or nice dinner or a walk down the beach. Nothing over the top, I like to get up close and personal :))