Age: 28
Hang out
ronald1633: I good hearted guy looking for a good hearted woman
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
Arnold, Pennsylvania
29 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
ronald1633 is actively seeking a relationship
Bachelors degree
Hopeless Romantic
Electrical Engineering Tech


I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Ron
Hello, my name is Ron.I am a family oriented person who likes to spend time with them. I like watching the Pittsburgh Steelers and the Penguins and enjoy going to see the Pirates. I work at MSA in Cranberry as an Engineering Technician.Its been hard dating because of my work schedule, currently I work 2nd shift.I have my life all together, great job with pension, a nice three bedroom house,a decent car, but I am missing my special woman to complete me and make me a better man. I am an open book when you get to know me, I like to tell my special someone everything about me and be very open. Communication is very important to me and I want her to fully understand me and know how I feel..

I am the type of person who likes to sit on the back porch when it's raining, sipping some red wine and snuggling with my special gal....This is what I consider a good evening. I don't like doing bar scenes or going to odd places and clubs.....I am simple, we can stay in, rent a good movie and enjoy our company.

To be honest, I do sometimes like to meet up sooner than later, if we click in our conversations...There is nothing more rewarding than talking face to face and seeing if there is chemistry. If there is, I do have a habbit of looking deep into her eyes.The beauty of a woman must be seen in her eyes,because that's the door way to her heart; the place where love resides.. :) I am a hopless romantic and cant hide When or if we first meet each other, If we live close, I typically like going to the Starbucks near the Pittsburgh Mills mall and get to know each other...Normally, I do these types of get togethers on the weekends since of my busy work schedule during the week. If we seem to hit it off, then I normally suggest dinner ...That's usually my plan, if we are both in the area.... If we live farther, I usually make the woman choose a place around her and just use my gps to get there...

I am looking for a long term relationship that, hopefully, will turn into marriage down the road. Life is too short and I would like to eventually settle down with my special gal.

I like allot of outdoor activities like camping, hiking, bike riding, etc. I also like to go bowling and play pool when I have the time. Catching a good movie is always great. I am not a bar jumper, but I enjoy a cold brew on occasion. I am looking for someone honest and is herself. I am always up for some good conversation. Any question , please ask .

. ..

First Date
The most important thing I am looking for on the first date is a woman that’s herself. I want for both of us to enjoy ourselves, even if we dont click. Your choice on what to do. I'm open to just about anything, dinner , movies, walks,talks coffee , even just coming over and watching a movie on my couch. .

Mail Settings
To send a message to ronald1633 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 40.
Live in United States