incineirie: Sink or swim? sh*ti'm gonna backstroke
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Granite city, Illinois
Details
24 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
incineirie Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Geek
Profession
security (night club)







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Chris
Hey fishies my names Chris born and raised in Granite city spent time away but it always comes back to here. I'm 24 years old and it's been an interesting journey so far I love to hear and share stories about life i'm a firm believer that every situation has comedy in it and I can say that there is nothing in my life i can't laugh at now and I hope those who I share my story with are laughing right along with me. I'm a big music junky i love listening to rock and metal but like to kick back to dub-step and rap from time to time electric guitar is my weapon of choice. I love end of the world movies particularly those of the post apocalyptic genre with or without zombies. My second love is mechanicing something magical about cuts, bruises, dirt, and that feeling of sweating your ass off with that engine firing up after a day full of it. I'm also very much a geek and proud of it I'm a gamer I love going up against people around the world and seeing where I measure up, my geekyness goes outside the bounds of just video games though but thats one you'll have to ask me about or if your the curious type see it for yourself. one day I'd like to make a second hobby out of it but for now it pays the bills. i'm in the process of putting a band together with my friends and plan on playing shows once the ball gets rolling. i'm very close with my friends they've been through so much sh*twith me they're closer than family there is no stake that can be driven between that i'm lookin for someone that wants to be a part of that. My biggest pep peeve is people who stress about small things I have a metal list of sh*tthat i need to worry about and random people who like to talk sh*taint on it.

First Date
in the words of finn - ADVENTURE TIME!!


Mail Settings
To send a message to incineirie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 19 and 26.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.