joell70: MARCO!
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Grass valley, California
44 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian Cancer with Red
joell70 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious

About Me's the lowdown...I'm 5'4', I currently have blonde hair (natural is dark blonde), green eyes and "fluffy" but I have been told that I wear it well (whatever that means)love them Giants, Soccer, no destination drives, nothing better than sitting by the ocean, on a chilly day, cuddled up with someone:) . Not into the club/bar thing.I guess, an old dive bar is fun... just not some college infested one. OOOH, and the breaks come to a screeching halt, when I spot a vintage store!

I'm really not looking for a hippie dippy, political dude but on the other hand...not into the snobby life style...I'm just simple and would love to meet a sweet, simple man. I'm a bit old fashion.

At this moment in my life, I really want a guy buddy that I can be totally goofy with, cry with and dream with...if it turns into more, then great!

I have three amazing, sweet kids, ages, 22,19 and 17..two who are out of the house, and the youngest is back and forth, between his dad and I...I have no drama with the ex.

Mail Settings
To send a message to joell70 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.