scblue2
Age: 67
Friends
valb48
Age: 48
Long term
angelclif: Hello out there
About
Smokes often with Thin body type
City
Burton, Michigan
Details
51 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
angelclif is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests

About Me
I am a mother of a 13 year old, currently a student in a online college. I am currently working on my
bachelor's in criminal justice. I am looking for someone that likes to go to the high school football games,
or likes to just jump in the car and go on the weekends. I am a person that can plan things out, or just
go. Like the old cars, motorcycles, speed, and watching the marching band. Like to camp, boat, and
sometimes I fish. Just send a message I will at least say hi

First Date
Want it to be someplace in the open where we can get to know each other


Mail Settings
To send a message to angelclif you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 51 and 60.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married