RaCh8303: Know Exactly What I Want
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Ennis, Texas
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Mixed color hair
Intent
RaCh8303 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Co-Owner of business







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Rachael
I'm not your typical woman. I have that quiet, mysterious aspect about me. I am a Christian and I am looking for someone who has the same beliefs as I do. I know exactly what I want in life, in a relationship and in a man. Yes, I did say man. I am a career driven, independent woman. I own my own home, own car and I'm a single mother who supports her son without child support. I am not looking for someone to take care of nor am I looking for someone to take care of me (I've got that). I can be serious when necessary but I do not believe it is necessary to always be serious. I am simply looking for someone to share my life with. Honesty, loyalty and trust are the most important things to me.
I love animals, dogs especially. I am a foster mom for dogs and my business has to do with animals as well. Animals are a huge part of my life! Interested are you?

First Date
I've always wanted to spend a first date at a gun range. Something different. I don't want to go out on the same old dinner and a movie.