thicknesspunk
Age: 37
Dating
stress_drama_
Age: 47
Long term
hapjack: Yoo hoo, I'm right here!~!!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
West columbia, South Carolina
Details
45 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
hapjack Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Physical Therapist Asst.







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious


Interests
BikingBeachesMovies local theatre
ReadingListening to live bandsWalks in the park
Tubing down the river on a hot day - to name a few

About Me
So I must admit I never thought I would still be single at my age but I am not the kind of person who can't settle when it comes to love. It can be frustrating at times because I am not picky about looks but the chemistry must be just right. I have put in the numbers and the chemistry has only been right with a select few who where all good people but something didn't work out or they really
weren't looking for a long term relationship. I am a good hearted person who will do anything to support or help someone I care for. I chose my profession so that I could help people and feel that it has been a good fit.

I am a very open person and very real, I will never pretend to be something I am not. I am not afraid to speak my mind and if I feel I have enough information on a topic I will probably share my opinion whether asked or not, lol. I feel I can fit into many cirlces and enjoy being social. I believe in trying to keep a balance in life and like to be active but nothing too extreme. I care about my appearance and try to maintain a healthy weight to live a better life. I am not perfect and am not looking for perfection.

I have always been an animal lover and would have become a vetenarian but felt I would have been broke because I wouldn't be able to turn any hurting animal away, lol. I have always enjoyed the company of pets and presently have two dogs and cat.. All of them have been rescues over the years.. I love to walk my two dogs and prefer to keep them inside so I can love on them. I don't care for the dog hair but have found the companionship is more important than worrying about hair on the couch when it is just me. So if you aren't an animal person then you probably should move on, don't want to waste your time.

I enjoy listening to live music especially outdoors on a beautiful day somewhere beachy. I love to sing and am known at work for unexpectantly busting out in song when listening to the radio for a line or two only because I don't know the rest of the words, but those few words sound pretty good, at least that is what they tell me.. I would like to try paddle boarding and scuba diving. I have golf clubs and have had lessons but never had anyone to play with on a regular basis to really become consistent at the game but feel I have some potential, lol. I enjoying boating on the water with friends whether it be salt water or fresh.

I am not one to typically talk about myself so I might seem shy at first. Don't misunderstand this as boring because once you get to know me I can be quite a handful. I haven't had any children but feel I would have made a good mother. At least that is what others tell me.

Well thank you if you kept reading. hope to find my match, if it turns out to not be you I wish you luck on your own search.
And no I do not own the home the latest pics in the red shirt were taken. I will be sure to let my good friend and her husband know how many compliments it has gotten.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to hapjack you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 38 and 53.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married