badger1127
Age: 49
Long term
jimmyjoe555: Caring, Respectful, Fun, Loving, Country
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Scottsburg, Indiana
Details
52 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Gray hair
Intent
jimmyjoe555 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Handy Man


dating
My Daughter & I






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 8 years


Interests

About jimmy
I enjoy quite nights, watching movies. Looking for someone to cuddle up with on the couch. I like the outdoors and fishing. A woman that baits her own hook is a catch, but I can always bait it for you. I love to go to Red Lobster, but you can't go wrong with Mexican food either. I am sure I will eat whatever you cook too, but I can cook as well and I can treat you to a nice home cooked meal without you being the cook!

I am a handy man and can generally fix anything, if not I will figure it out. I make a living maintaining apartments and mowing grass in the summer. I do own guns and have a license to carry. Never had to use it and trying to keep it that way! I believe in the right to protect myself and my loved ones. I have a 23 year old daughter. She is married and has a little boy and one on the way. I am very proud of her and what she has become.

I listen to Country music and back in my 30's I used to be an Alan Jackson look alike. Those were fun times. I am a bit more mature blonde (best way to say grey) these days.