Age: 50
Long Term
Age: 49
Hang Out
luv2ride1031: Taken it day by day
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Tyngsboro, Massachusetts
56 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown
luv2ride1031 is looking for a relationship.
Associates degree
Animal Lover

Picture take Sept 20, 2013

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Me
I'm kind, considerated, love animals, a little shy, and love romance. I love to travel, dancing, dining out, motorcycles, boats, billards, taking romantic walks on the beach in the moonlight, bbq's, and sitting by an outdoor fire.

I'm looking for someone to spend time with going out to eat, travel, go away for the weekend but other times staying in and cuddle. A person who is attractive & motivated. I also love to take long rides on a motorcycle. You don't need to have one for us to go out.

Please no couch potato's or someone who would rather stay in and watch sports instead of doing something on a beautiful day. Please don't respond if you are not in a reasonable meeting area from Tyngsboro, MA. I want someone I can actually meet. I don't want some one to just socialize via messaging. Thank you

First Date
Some place public for the first date

Mail Settings
To send a message to luv2ride1031 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 40 and 65.
Live in United States
Must not smoke