KendallAllyn: A mermaid among fish
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San francisco, California
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Blonde hair
Intent
KendallAllyn Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Marketing and Public Relations


dating
At breakfast in North Beach






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
Six months ago, I took a new job and moved here to San Francisco. I've been lucky to meet some outstanding friends, I love my place, I've got a great job, and find myself happy in this new lifestyle. To me there's nothing missing being single, but I know there's a lot to enjoy as a couple too. So here goes:

I try to make the most of a city that is so steeped in art and performance. I like dance, theater, museums, and fashion. When I'm creating, I get into painting, ceramics, photography, writing, and design. I'm learning to sew.
I like being active. I love long, aimless walks. I think it's a great way to discover things about the city, and an excellent time to think or talk. I run. Most good days start with a good run for me.

I like nature and farmer's markets. I don't eat beef, but otherwise I'm interested in most food adventures. I grew up with food co-op parents and worked in natural food and organics during college, so I get a kick out of food with a pedigree. I'm not very versed in tasting notes, but I do like wine and hope to keep learning more. I have definite respect for anyone who makes a solid****ail. I love cooking too, especially with friends.

I like to learn and I listen to a lot of radio shows and podcasts; Radiolab, Stuff You Missed in History Class, This American Life, and Marketplace are a few of my favorites. Books make me happy too. When I get really deep into a story, I'll sometimes ration the the last few chapters of a book and sort of savor it.

I smile a lot and laugh pretty easily. I like to dance. I like puns and bad jokes. I like dressing up. I like Will Ferrell and Tina Fey, David Rakoff and David Sedaris. I'm more silly than sarcastic.

Family is very important to me. Mine isn't nearby, so I prioritize staying in close touch on the phone. My eight year old niece is hands down one of my favorite people.

Travel is a big idea for me. When I got my passport upon graduating college, I set the goal for myself that I would fill all the pages. I did, and I expect I'll always want more of the world. It's a desire that drove my career choices for years, in fact. Though I'm really happy to call one city my home these days, I will always have a traveler's heart. Every year I take at least one trip to a place I've never been before, this year in April I'm visiting Nicaragua and Costa Rica. (Have you been? I love to hear trip tips.)

I'm independent but definitely a romantic. I want to fall in love, but I'm not in a hurry in a relationship in any respect. I'm not looking to date a bunch of guys. It's ok for some people, but I find that my mind is only truly on one person at a time. I'll try my best to be straightforward with you, and I value honesty a lot.


Gifts Received