Linz_V: What goes here again?
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Colfax, California
Details
20 year old Woman, 6' 3" (191cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
Linz_V Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Nanny/ Busser







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
About me?
I'm 20, lesbian, big sister, student, photographer, nanny, waitress, and much much more haha
I'm currently going to Sierra College, I want to double major in History and Photography and return to Sierra as a Professor ;)
I'm pretty laid back, easy to get along with, but won't be walked on.
I can find a way to laugh in just about any situation.
I love my family (as crazy as they are) and I love my friends, I don't want to know what life would be like without those kids haha
I love being outside. At the beach, playing disc golf, snowboarding, hiking, soccer in the park- Whatever, I love it.
I have many feminine traits as well as masculine about me- So I'm not gonna try to say I'm a "fem" or a "butch" I think gender and sexuality have more of a spectrum than those kinds of definitions really allow anyways.
Oh, and music. I like it all, classical, country, rap, rock, jazz, indie, shitty punk stuff haha. There isn't any genre I can think of that I really dislike, I'm not overly fond of metal,- but even some of that is okay.
Well, that's all I've got for ya right now. I'm easy to talk to, if I've caught your fancy just say hello =)
Instagram: Lind_zae


Mail Settings
To send a message to Linz_V you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.