panther105
Age: 42
Dating
Jason_1269: Hey there
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Roscoe, Pennsylvania
Details
37 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
Jason_1269 Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Plastics compounding


dating
It was a bright ans sun shiny day :)






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Jason
My main goal in life is to be financially stable and raise my kids as well as I possibly can, I am looking for that special someone to share my life with. I am tattooed and my ears were stretched to 3/4". So far I have 17 tattoos and plan on many more. If you can't handle that then keep moving. There are a few things about myself I'd like to change but that will come in time. I am back in school for electronics and computer technology . Yes, I am a computer nerd. I love to go to museums just as much as I like going to hockey games or concerts. My kids are the most important people in my life and nothing in the world can ever change that. Needless to say you must like kids. Anything else you wanna know feel free to ask. Hope to hear from you soon.

First Date
Dinner and drinks or maybe a trip to the museum? I am open to pretty much any ideas.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Jason_1269 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 24 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married