raptabro: willing to lie about how we met...KCCO
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Preston, Connecticut
Details
48 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Mixed color hair
Intent
raptabro is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Treehugger
Profession
engineer







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
Hi ya and thanks for swinging by. My name is Jeff..now come on ladies isn't that enough right there? Hahaha kidding. So here goes, self blurb away: I am simple and easy going, quick to laugh and joke. I wear my heart on my sleeve and am open with everything and anything. For fun I ride dirt bikes, play music and create using almost any medium I can get my hands on. Most weekends you can find me outside no matter what the weather is. I enjoy all games and sports...to play. I am as comfortable with a spatula in my hand as I am a hammer, a wrench or any art medium.

I am not here to be saved or to be completed. I am happy and successful...I would like to share my world with someone who knows how to appreciate life.

REgarding occasional smoker...impossible? Yes because I do ot smoke cigarettes. I like an occasional cigar. I am a total health nut with regards to eating and exercise, but I enjoy a cigar on the weekend with a couple beers. Doesn't seem so extreme to me, but maybe it is. Oh well...c'est la vie!

I wish you all plenty of luck and hopefully you have the proper fishing attire. Fish on!


First Date
First date is optional? Personaly I say yes, let's have a 1st date...how else can you have a 2nd date?


Mail Settings
To send a message to raptabro you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.