SC95010
Age: 50
Friends
joy3540: hopeful
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Salinas, California
Details
41 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Sagittarius with Black hair
Intent
joy3540 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Professional







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
Late night dinner with a nice bottle of wineA walk down town enjoying coffee and conversationWeekend out of town

About Me
I dont like the bar scene, nor do I party every weekend. If you're only looking for a brief encounter, you have a shirtless profile pic, or your profile name contains 69, then do yourself a favor and keep turning the page.

I am a very career minded woman. I like the simple things in life, yet am very driven. I am not a materialistic person, but I have worked hard to get to where I am now
.. So if you don't hold a job, then no, we are not compatible :D

I have three young adult daughters, two of which are in college, my youngest is 16 and spends most of the time with me.
I like to take care of myself, body, mind and soul. I enjoy a wide variety of things and am open minded to new ideas. I am very nurturing, caring and affectionate. I am available emotionally, mentally, and physically. I am not looking for someone who is more than me, or less than me, but for my equal. I believe that how a man treats a woman is what makes him attractive. I dont want to be someones 'arm candy' nor do I need to be 'taken care of'... I manage just fine on my own.
Just want to be treated right..
Treat me right and I will treat you better.

First Date
a simple lunch and cup of coffee afterwards should give chance for conversation