GODFR33: Seriously SINGLE!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Details
33 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Black Gemini with Black hair
Intent
GODFR33 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Musician


dating
NYC Shoot/Radio Interview.






I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year


Interests

About Me
Hello P.O.F. This is my second attempt at this site. I kind of got busy the first go around and didn't have the time. Now I am ready to get to know someone.

I am a professional musician who does Film/TV at the moment. Hopefully soon I'll be apart of a major score. In my spare time, I enjoy learning as much as possible. I play chess, watch a lot of television( shows like I.D., Snapped, all major sports, Food Network, movies and YES I play XBOX 360!) I have also help raise my seventeen year old nephew since birth, and my seven year old niece as well. I am a loyal person who is honest, respectful, and attentive. If you tell me something, you only have to tell me once.

My best physical feature to me is my smile/dimples BUT others say that and other things. I am not good at responding to what others think of me for some reason. I take care of my mind and body and like to be groomed BUT it doesn't define me at all. I personally HATE mirrors! Anything you all want to ask. Let's start the Q&A:)

First Date
Hmmmmm. I have no answer for this because I don't think I'll meet anyone worthy? Prove me wrong.