yvon12: TBA
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
San diego, California
Details
25 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
yvon12 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Humanist
Profession
Government


dating
(01/05/14)






I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me

I keep my eyes on the stars and my feet on the ground. I consider myself a hard-working person, passionate about what I do. I am thankful to be working in the career I studied for (I love my job) .I work hard, play hard, because if I would play harder than what I work I would probably be dead. I love my family and friends. I have achieved some of my goals and too many more to go. I do have my to do lists for different aspects of my life and I work hard to achieve them. I work for the dept of education so I think I have enough patience, I'm easy going.

What I do for fun?, depends on the day and the people I'm around . I try to give the best of me to the ones on my surroundings and I think so far has worked. I am a strong believer you get, what you put out there to the world, as well as the idea that you can't live a positive life with a negative mind, call me optimistic or unrealistic, I don't mind.

I can write down my entire life but it defeats the point of getting to know someone one-on-one instead of one profile written to the general audience.

Side note: I don't have an Instagram account therefore I hardly ever use hashtags for each sentence I type.


First Date
Open


Mail Settings
To send a message to yvon12 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 24 and 30.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married