Stephanief23
Age: 24
Dating
dqrie
Age: 22
Dating
Makamak808: Be true to yourself
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
San diego, California
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Asian Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
Makamak808 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Healthcare







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Prefer not to say Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Me
Hey there guys. So I'm not sure exactly what I'm looking for, but please don't just message me "DTF?" I don't know if that line works on other girls lol, but I respect myself too much for all that. Im not opposed to casual, but get to know me, see if we click, I know I'm worth the while.

I was born and raised in Hawaii, and am half Hawaiian, part Filipino and part Italian. I went to college in California and became an RN at 21. Shortly thereafter I moved to San Diego for a job, and since I love my career, I just never really left.

I am a passionate woman with an intense and feisty side. This side of me makes me more of a type A extroverted personality, enjoying adventures and being social. I love to push my body and mind to the limit with things like Crossfit and bikram yoga. However, I have a nurturing side that tempers me and gives me a love for my nursing career and my dogs. I am mindful of my need for balance and I try to pay equal attention to both sides.

Humor and laughing is a huge part of my life, because at work I tend to take myself very seriously. I would love to hang out with a guy who can have an intelligent conversation from time to time, but also knows how to get silly like me.

I have two silly boy dogs and they are like sons to me. If you don't love dogs the way I do, that will be a deal breaker, as I spend some of my time with them hiking, at the dog park or at the beach.

I love country music, line dancing/two step, shooting guns, chipotle, cold stone and going to the movies. I'm addicted to the word fu*k, and usually don't have a filter much. I am a tom boy by nature, hate shopping, decorating my house or matching colors and clothes. I do know how to act like a lady on occasion or at work, and have been told I clean up fairly well when I want to.

If you got this far in my profile, thanks for reading, I know it was a lot. Hope to hear from you.

First Date
Something casual, grab a bite to eat?


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Makamak808 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 20 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke