urAwarenHonerable2: Best Friend 2 Laugh n Row Boat Together with...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San francisco, California
42 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
urAwarenHonerable2 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
We both love to keep life fun and enjoy music, spontaneous adventures, traveling, hiking, badminton, sports, table tennis, pool, movies with soft candlelight in a comfy home sharing our day or just watching a movie with popcorn, potlucks, sailing, homemade apple pie. ;-) You are also an animal lover and seek Truth & Awareness. You are awake and strong enough to understand the words here and able to communicate and share.

Europeans are and have been a large part of my life.

If you are too timid to read a woman's page then I wish you well.

Prof Griff-Bro: http://www.youtube.com/user/TheAlexJonesChannel
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YZfaXNBO9PU (Dr. Ben Carson)

A good relationship takes TLC and attention and we can’t forget to show our appreciation since a house is stronger with strong pillars. I'm not perfect, but I am a good person and cherish those I love and who love me. You are naturally dedicated and true to those who are rowing down the stream of life together. We have each others back. And we both have a sense of humor and goals in life!

Daily I save God’s babies, the other animals, either by not eating/wearing them, getting them off the path of traffic and danger and back to the hills, move from a path. Would like to find another good soul, volunteer here n there.

Love to benefit from all the seasons: cuddling and laughing over the cracklin’ winter fire, Disneyland in fall when the lines are sparse, dancing with friends and family at a spring picnic, beach bonfires in summer. I believe in God (spiritual more than religious, actions not words) and He's a big part of my life. I like learning new things while discovering the world. I fight windmills. Am a veg for ethical, compassionate, godly reasons. ¯\_(*,*)_/¯


Someone informed! Where do you get your info?
You are on a similar path with similar interests, are Communicative…interwoven with kindness, sincerity, honesty, and wise enough to have the same heartfelt reasons. So tell me about your ups n downs, family, goals, fun times and whatever comes to mind.

*** If you don't Easily Share/Communicate openly about yourself than on diff paths. No troll please. Only interested in people who have Read my page and respond with more than a superficial spam response plez.***

First Date
Over coffee maybe some music. Easy to make it a short meeting or talk a bit longer.


Mail Settings
To send a message to urAwarenHonerable2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 35 and 65.
You must have a picture to contact this user.