Elphaba13: .....in all the wrong places.
About
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
City
West terre haute, Indiana
Details
39 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Mixed Color
Intent
Elphaba13 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Banking







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years



About Me
I love to watch movies and read. I am also up for exploring the great outdoors. I love to follow motorsports. I am a lifelong Cubbies fan and will continue to be. My taste in music is eclectic, I like country, rock, pop, R & B, rap, alternative, 50's, 60's, 70's, 80's, 90's, big band music and some classical too.
Nothing is more attractive than a fabulous sense of humor. Laughing is my favorite thing to do, unfortunately I laugh at inappropriate times (weddings, movies, funerals, etc.) . I am transparent with my thoughts, so you usually know what I am thinking.
I am a planner but can be up for spontaneous activities too. I am fluent in sarcasm. I am up for stepping out of my comfort zone and experiencing new things. I like to travel to places I've never been before.
If you only want sex, keep moving. Women can get that anytime, that's not what I am looking for. If you want a response, say more than " Hi", "Hello" or "Nice smile". Be original, have fun.
Happy fishing!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Elphaba13 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke