Cheers_to_new_a_journey: I'm just being me
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Dallas, Texas
Details
37 year old Man, 6' 4" (193cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
Cheers_to_new_a_journey Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Work


dating
wax museum






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
A friend made this profile for me and sprung it up on me. I was going to get rid of it, but I've decided to run with it. :)

About me? What I will leave here though, is that I'm a very laid back person and easy going. I don't like drama/games and would prefer to talk to someone who is the same. I'm a good listener with a kind heart and like to enjoy life. I'm not into the club scene but still like to get out to enjoy some fun. I love comedy. A good laugh is always a great thing. :)

I'm driven to do the best I can in my career and I work very hard at what I do. I have a lot to give/share and it would be great to find the right person to share it with.

Ultimately, one day I would love to find the right one. But in the meantime, it would be nice to get to know you, share some laughs and see where things go from there.


If I message you, it's because I have a sincere interest in getting to know you.


First Date
Somewhere mutual that allows the opportunity to get to know a little more about one another. Something fun or different.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Cheers_to_new_a_journey you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke