michaeledward
Age: 30
Long term
smedium84: IG: EPICERICEPIC
About
Occasional smoker with Thin body type
City
Fair oaks, California
Details
29 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
smedium84 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
High School
Personality
Foodie
Profession
Cook







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Eric
The name is Eric. I'm 29. I work. Drive a truck. I have tattoos. One ear pierced. I'm very open. I'm sarcastic. I'm fun. I'm funny. Don't bullshit. Family always comes first. Love the outdoors. Camping. Fishing. Hiking. Bike rides. Lakes. Rivers. Sports. XBOX. Country music!(if you don't like it move on) A little Rock. Dubstep. Very little rap! Love sushi! I want to have my own show like Bizarre foods. Can't stand stuck up high maitenance ****es! It's nice to look pretty and all that but damn! Don't be afraid to get down and dirty! No Wanna be ghetto ****es! 420 friendly. SF GIANTS! Not looking for booty calls. Not looking to jump into anything serious. I take things slow but I do want to date. If you send a message asking something that is already in here I will make you feel stupid. I actually read profiles and don't just look at pictures. Don't be shy...I'm not.

First Date
Not a movie or not coffee. So stupid. Something that is outdoors and fun.


Mail Settings
To send a message to smedium84 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 34.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married