butterflykiss
Age: 26
Dating
sammsue: looking for those butterflies
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Red rock, Nevada
Details
25 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Mixed color hair
Intent
sammsue is actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
sales assistant for aerspace







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Second Language English  



About Me
Hi, my name is Samantha and im 24 years old. I am a christian and my relationship with God is important to me. I am trying to start my own organization, raising money for soldiers at walter reed hospital. I work for an aerospace company which is pretty cool.. I have 1 dog and two catts. My animals are very important to me! i like to spend time scrappbooking or hanging out at the lake or doing something with friends. I listen to all kinds of music country and alternative being my favorite. i would like someone who has a relationship with god howver it isnt a requirement. im looking for a kind hearted man who knows what he wants and doesnt want to play games. There is so much more to say but if i said it what would we talk baout. If your interested just send me a message :)

First Date
Something simple not intense but still have an chance to get to know each other grab a coffee go for a walk etc


Mail Settings
To send a message to sammsue you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter