Rossabella
Age: 49
Dating
Dberry11: Looking to meet someone special
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Petaluma, California
Details
50 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Mixed color hair
Intent
Dberry11 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Commercial Driver


dating
Christmas 2013






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Hi, I am a outgoing Lady looking for someone to be my Lover and equally my Partner. I am slender and fit and seeking a man who is in relatively good shape. I'm Honest, Loving, Playful and love to Laugh and enjoy Life. I have a 15 yr old Daughter that I share custody with that I enjoy spending some time with I enjoy all kinds of Music and love the Blues! I do not enjoy any kind of Rap or Opera style of music. I do not like Men with excessive Tatoos. I'm not against men that like to ride motorcycles, but I will not ride with them.

First Date
On the first date I would like to have lunch or picnic together with a nice setting so we can get acquainted and see if there is any chemistry and then take it from there.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Dberry11 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 48 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married