kgbabie
Age: 23
Hang out
lovehighheel
Age: 26
Friends
kris_d1990: Conversation needs to have substance please!
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Alhambra, California
Details
24 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Asian Leo with Black hair
Intent
kris_d1990 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Accountant


dating
NYE '13 3






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Chinese  



About Me
Hey! =)

Well to start off, I was born in China and raised in Belize. Been in Tampa, Fl for 3 years and moved here in LA for about a year. It's definitely a change from the east to west coast but I'm starting to enjoy what Cali has to offer ;) In a nutshell, I'm fun, outgoing, and a genuine person. My friends would say that I'm funny, and I might be shy when you first meet me, but when you get to know me, you'll see that I can be a bit outspoken and feisty at times. Haha I'm not really into the party scene as much, but I can find other fun things to do! I'm also spontaneous and I'm always up for anything adventurous. I would love to do something crazy in the future like bungee jumping or skydiving.

I"m a girl with her morals and values close to her heart. I'm very family oriented, so I value my family very much. In terms of my goals in the future, I would like to become a CPA, but for right now, I'm enjoying my time with my family and close friends. I would say that I'm pretty mature for my age in terms of what I want, so if you're just into partying and drinking, then I'm not the girl for you.

First Date
My ideal first date would be doing something fun and laid back. Ultimately it's up to the guy... I'm always open to new things and surprises :)


Gifts Received