poptart72: Talk nerdy to me!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Stuart, Virginia
Details
42 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
poptart72 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Sapiophile
Profession
independent contractor







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
UPDATE!! 11/30/13

Now taking applications for someone to run away to Brazil with me. It's too cold here!! I'll drive if you pay for the gas, lol.


UPDATE!! 12/11/13

I will not respond to people who just say "hi". Please tell me something about yourself, and give me something I can actually respond to. I like smart, literate, imaginative people. If you can't come up with more than 2 letters to approach me, then we're probably not compatible.


___________________________________________________________________________________________

I'm looking for someone who is smart, compassionate, loves animals, and above all - kind.

I don't care how much money you make as long as you're responsible with it.

I don't care what you look like as long as you are clean, lol.

I'm very curious about life and always want to know "why" about everything. It would be nice if I could find someone else who is also curious with a wide range of useless knowledge ;)

PROS:

I'm a hard worker (2 jobs).
I have a great sense of humor and love to laugh and have fun.
I'm affectionate and not afraid of PDA's (with the right person!!)
I pay my own bills.
I'm generous and kind-hearted.

CONS:

I work 2 jobs (not much time for dating!)
I'm overweight (working on it!)
Other than those two things, I'm darn near close to perfect ;)


I've led an interesting life so far, lived in a lot of places, done a lot of things, but I'm getting to the age where I'm in a rut. I'm considering moving to San Diego and living out of my car. I mean, I own my home, but I would possibly live out of my car just because I'm so frikkin bored with my life right now. Somebody please give me a reason not to become a beach bum! LOL




First Date
Just a quick meeting at a coffee shop to give us a chance to get to know each other. People usually know in the first few minutes if they are interested in someone. Then a second date could be a nice diner and we can really talk and see where it goes. I don't believe in rushing or forcing things. If it's meant to be, it will take care of itself. :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to poptart72 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 32 and 60.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.