jack.hammer: I can always meet fish but I shot for the gold one
About
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
City
Nw portland, Oregon
Details
29 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Aries
Intent
jack.hammer wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Contractor / Truck Driver Delivery







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English



About Al
So I know I have to talk about myself, but that's one thing I don't like to do, yet I can tell you a little about myself. I am Persion Kurdish native. I live with my family only temporary. I don't like that I live there but it's ok at the time. I do work a lot but I can make enough time for my future partner. I love working out at the gym and I can definitely offer to be your personal trainer and please don't get offended I just like to workout and I like to motivate people to do. I play ball, and soccer. I like to dance, and have fun. Only when am off. I do smoke weed and that can be away from you if you don't like it. And BTW Weed is not a DRUG. Thanks.

If you have any questions please ask ... ??

First Date
Go to a nice restaurant have a dinner go drink at a bar walk along the waterfront and how ever it end up it will end up ??


Mail Settings
To send a message to jack.hammer you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:18 and 35.