sparky30596: Treating a lady like a lady
Smokes Occasionally with Prefer Not To Say body type
Ankeny, Iowa
56 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
sparky30596 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

Proud dad with his son

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am looking for a best friend, someone to laugh with, someone to hold when they need to be held, someone to come home too after a day's work. I enjoy traveling - maybe a weekend in Chicago, Kansas City or 9 days in my favorite place- Jamaica. My hobbies include my bike, working in the garage, traveling, NASCAR (it's OK if you don't). My family is very important to me and yours will be also. It may sound to good to be true- but I want to treat a lady like a lady- opening your car door, romance, candlelight dinners, helping around the house. I like a lady who is spontaneous, romantic, knows what she likes in life, nice but naughty once in a while. A picnic in the park, a day on the bike or whatever we decide when we get up in the morning. I will warn you - I enjoy working and tough for me to sit still but I do love LIFE!!!!

First Date
What ever fits our mood for the first date- maybe dinner or a movie - maybe a walk in the park.
I enjoy many things.

Mail Settings
To send a message to sparky30596 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 40 and 53.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married