downfromhere8
Age: 28
Dating
seeker_79
Age: 36
Hang Out
JacobPaul123: Must be Positive!
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Wolverine lake, Michigan
Details
31 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown
Intent
JacobPaul123 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Humanist
Profession
Cook/Construction/Student







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Jacob
I am family oriented. I am studying to become a social worker at Oakland University. I am definitely an optimistic person. I feel that everything happens for a reason, and everything works out the way it is supposed to. I love to try new things, and I enjoy anything that is remotely athletic, from hiking to skiing. On the other end, I like to chill, too. I am content with talking over coffee or watching a movie. Most of all, I love life; I enjoy meeting new people and having fun. I am looking to date and hope to build a relationship..

First Date
Some of my better 1st date experiences: Going to the Titanic exhibit at Greenfield Village. This was a great opportunity to talk and get to know each other, and it provided relics to talk about. From the museum, we went and had dinner. Another nice place for a first date would be at a park or nature center. Perhaps a place with some trails are always fun.