Freudian_huh: Herro!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Kent, Ohio
Details
27 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Blonde hair
Intent
Freudian_huh Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Profession
Allstate risk agent







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years


Interests
EverythingObviously musicCountry
SnowboardingDrivingBoats
TattoosCars i do all my own workConcerts i absolutely love live music
Art exhibitsAnything beautiful like that

About Me
Pretty outgoing, laid back, I don't stress about small dumb things. Always love learning about new things and getting to know new people. Into sports and running, it's kind of a passion of mine. Helping others makes life more enjoyable for me. I feel like the meaning of life is the relationships you build throughout it. Life wouldn't be the same without music in it... I guess I pretty much like every kind of it, Mumford & Sons is my current favorite...Talk to me next week, it'll be different lol. Current life goal is to continue to increase my knowledge at the company I work for and move up the rungs of the corporate world. Everyone is unique in their own way... I'd have to say I'm a little bit funky.

I'm all over the place in this section, I know. Hmmm... I like to do winter activities in the winter time (snowboarding, skating, etc). Summer things in the summer (boating, wake boarding, I can't think of anything else right now).

First Date
First date would have to be to travel to outer space!! Lol