D0lcy
Age: 41
Hang out
Suzq007: Casting my reel into much deeper waters
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Livermore, California
Details
46 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
Suzq007 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Foodie
Profession
Project Manager


dating
Oct 2013






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I come from a small family.. Born and raised in the Bay Area. I have a large circle of friends who are fun and fantastic. I have a vast interest in almost anything outdoors and I dont watch much TV.
My immediate interests extend into Museums, Art, Music, Wine Tasting, Road Trips, Camping, Travel, Dancing, Cycling, Gym, Movies, Hiking, Dinner's Out/In and I cook. I love beaches and hope to one day retire near one.
Im pretty much open to trying new things just to share your interests. I do enjoy sports but not a die hard. If I have to choose it would be Hockey.
I love kids and will love yours but I am not interested in having any of my own. This is non-negotiable. Also, please live within a reasonable distance. 60+ minute commute is out of the question. Be in reasonably good health and physique and a non-smoker. Also, not be the jealous type because I have just as many male friends as I do female. Should you decide to ping me send more than a 3 word email otherwise, I wont reply. Conversation is important and I contribute to them so please let me know you can do the same.
Hope our profiles peak each others interests and look forward to meeting you.

Addendum: I have been on multiple dating sites having met 'The Worst' and just 'The OK' so my quest for love has been tarnished. Be honest with your intentions as I am NOT looking for one night stands. While, not condemning them, its just those are the actions of a boy and I am definitely looking for a man. So, have a Genuine Heart and you may actually receive one in return

First Date
Meet n Greet and see where that goes. If there is a spark im open towards an adventurous evening/weekend/happy-ever-after date.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Suzq007 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 40 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be married
Must not smoke